It was a dark and stormy night. Or was it? I cannot recall it honestly.

Anyway, a voice said to me, "Dee? Sweetie Pie? Shouldn't you enslave the men of this world into the divine pleasures of femininity?"

That was awhile ago, and sure enough, it began to happen .. on Rachel's Haven. Then I started up this crappy blog in 2010. Enjoy!

Friday, April 29, 2011

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Be Prepared!

Well, since a few folks didn't like the wholesome caption that I posted on Easter, I figured I'd give the people what they want .. ...

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Happy Zombie Jesus Day!

Happy Zombie Jesus Day, and hope everyone got their fill of lamb, pig, or other beast! We here at Dee-lusions of Gradeur decided to give ...

Friday, April 22, 2011

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Friday, April 15, 2011

Thursday, April 14, 2011

You kneaded Me!

Going through some medical issues again this week, and with the pain killers starting to actually work finally, forgive me if I am a tad lo...

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Monday, April 11, 2011

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Fast and Furious Wishing!

  This caption was actually inspired by the episode of Family Guy. At one point Peter wishes that he had a soundtrack for his life, so he h...

Sunday, April 3, 2011

Saturday, April 2, 2011