It was a dark and stormy night. Or was it? I cannot recall it honestly.

Anyway, a voice said to me, "Dee? Sweetie Pie? Shouldn't you enslave the men of this world into the divine pleasures of femininity?"

That was awhile ago, and sure enough, it began to happen .. on Rachel's Haven. Then I started up this crappy blog in 2010. Enjoy!

Monday, April 30, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Friday, April 13, 2012

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Another Point of View

Still been swamped at work. Hopefully after Monday, things will be back to normal and/or even slower but I have a feeling that it will be...

Monday, April 9, 2012

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Monday, April 2, 2012