It was a dark and stormy night. Or was it? I cannot recall it honestly.

Anyway, a voice said to me, "Dee? Sweetie Pie? Shouldn't you enslave the men of this world into the divine pleasures of femininity?"

That was awhile ago, and sure enough, it began to happen .. on Rachel's Haven. Then I started up this crappy blog in 2010. Enjoy!

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Sunday, May 27, 2012

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Sunday, May 20, 2012

The Magic Bra

Here's a quickie I made a long time ago. Last night, we were at a Walmart looking for some work appropriate shirts for summer (Henley...

Saturday, May 19, 2012

A New Type of Friendship

Its getting harder to figure out which captions I've posted here. I thought I had posted this one awhile back, but going through the ...

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Wanna Be a Sissy Maid?

Do you mind being a Sissy Maid? I'm almost done with a quickie caption. What I need is someone to be the star of it. Do you WANT to ...

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

iCum .. the app!

Jeez, leave the blog alone for a week and views go WAY down! You people expect new stuff all the time eh? LOL Well, I really WANT to be a...

Wednesday, May 2, 2012