It was a dark and stormy night. Or was it? I cannot recall it honestly.

Anyway, a voice said to me, "Dee? Sweetie Pie? Shouldn't you enslave the men of this world into the divine pleasures of femininity?"

That was awhile ago, and sure enough, it began to happen .. on Rachel's Haven. Then I started up this crappy blog in 2010. Enjoy!

Friday, June 29, 2012

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012

Killing 'em with ...

Wanted to get something posted. Didn't really have a topic in mind at the moment. I'll do a quick recap of the cap and if somethi...

Saturday, June 23, 2012

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

A Lesson in Envy!

This caption was created for a newbie and I wanted to highlight why preferences can really be important. Initially I glanced Raven's pre...

Monday, June 18, 2012

Dreams DO Come True!

Hope everyone had a great Father's Day weekend, whether you were BEING honored, paying respects to your own Dad, or both! Clam Boil w...

Friday, June 15, 2012

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Pea gets to celebrate!

It has been a sad 24 hours or so since I found out that Petra will be resigning her admin position at the Haven and wandering off into th...

Monday, June 4, 2012

Friday, June 1, 2012