It was a dark and stormy night. Or was it? I cannot recall it honestly.

Anyway, a voice said to me, "Dee? Sweetie Pie? Shouldn't you enslave the men of this world into the divine pleasures of femininity?"

That was awhile ago, and sure enough, it began to happen .. on Rachel's Haven. Then I started up this crappy blog in 2010. Enjoy!

Monday, April 29, 2013

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Monday, April 15, 2013

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Drunk at the bar!

This probably happened the last time I went into that redneck bar, though I can't remember too much. Those Flaming Dr. Peppers and Bl...

Wednesday, April 3, 2013