It was a dark and stormy night. Or was it? I cannot recall it honestly.

Anyway, a voice said to me, "Dee? Sweetie Pie? Shouldn't you enslave the men of this world into the divine pleasures of femininity?"

That was awhile ago, and sure enough, it began to happen .. on Rachel's Haven. Then I started up this crappy blog in 2010. Enjoy!

Monday, July 27, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Very Sick!

I probably will not be around for some time as I have a CENSORED . Please keep me in you thoughts while I fight this! I will update when I a...