Monday, January 16, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Skipping Out on Your Daughter's Diva Party? Skipping IS the Right Word!


I know that for some people, all that pink and purple and sparkles can be really scary! But is it?

Friday, January 13, 2017

Lacy and Wife at the Charity Masquerade Ball .. and What Else?


This was the first caption I made in 2017. Hopefully I am off to a good start!

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

"I'm a Tough Guy!" Of Course You Are, Felicia!


The last TG caption I made in 2016 and boy was it a fun one to create!

Monday, January 9, 2017

If You Don't Like My Saline, Perhaps You'll Like My Peroxide?


Inside you'll read the story about Dee Mentia, CEO of a company that sells saltwater .. really!

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Top 10 Captions of 2016 (Part 2)


You've been awaiting with bated breath. Why, I don't really know! Come inside, but use mouthwash!

Friday, January 6, 2017

Top 10 Captions of 2016 (Part 1)


Once you start, you can't stop. My captions are a lot like Doritos .. but spicier!

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

One Good Leg to Stand On .. at a Time!


Just be glad she aren't going to look like Divine at the end of this transformation!

Monday, January 2, 2017

John's First Lingerie Lesson .. as Wendy!


Sometimes, you have to do the dirty work and explain why you feel a certain way about things!

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Oh That Stare! Something about that Stare!


What machinations are being formed behind those eyes ... but look at those tits!