Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Happy Thanksgiving to Everyone .. Even Those in Other Countries!


Everyone should have something to be thankful for, no matter how down and out you might feel!
(and no, that isn't me. It's Lorelei from Southern Charms)

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

He's Going Into the Final Round of .. Gender Swap Sweepstakes!


If she remembers her modesty, or lack of it, she'll do just fine in the bonus round!

Sunday, November 19, 2017

The Art of Pranking Someone When They Least Expect It!


I think that everyone can learn from this caption. There is a time and place for pranks, 
and when you land one, the recipient has to acknowledge how good it is .. 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

This Ain't a Scene, It's a God-Damn Arms Race! I'm Not Okay .. I Promise!


I'm in the business of misery, let's take it from the top.
She's got a body like an hourglass that's ticking like a clock.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Did You REALLY Learn a Lesson? .. Yeah, Another Schoolgirl Picture!


It's only a disciplinary technique if the person receiving the punishment doesn't approve of it.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

The School Girl Vigilante .. Strikes Again!


Who'll capture her? Could it be Elite Bounty Hunter, Ron? It's a TG caption. What do you think?

Sunday, November 12, 2017

It's Like This Every Month or So With You, Isn't It?


Well, this one we CAN blame it on the moon .. right Bob Seger? Not his beard though!

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Nothing That Creamy Legume Paste Can't Fix!


A Public Service Announcement for those recently turned into women .. from Wriggley's Gum!

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Maybe the NFL Was Right!


Guys really need to keep watching the NFL, no matter how bad the games are! See why inside!

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Feminize Me Once, Shame on Me! Feminize Me Again, Shame On ..


.. the moon? No, definitely not that. Find out inside who gets the blame the second time around!