It was a dark and stormy night. Or was it? I cannot recall it honestly.

Anyway, a voice said to me, "Dee? Sweetie Pie? Shouldn't you enslave the men of this world into the divine pleasures of femininity?"

That was awhile ago, and sure enough, it began to happen .. on Rachel's Haven. Then I started up this crappy blog in 2010. Enjoy!

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Mindi and the Imp

This was a very bizarre picture that was in Mindi's folder, just waiting for someone to capture it. She assures us that it is a REAL pic...

Sunday, March 27, 2011

I wanted to change my SAX!

I have to admit it .. sometimes I just like to have fun, and use lots of horrible plays on words and puns and try to be as GROAN INDUCING a...

Friday, March 25, 2011

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Monday, March 21, 2011

Friday, March 18, 2011

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Monday, March 14, 2011

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

We All Wear Masks

Well, I was working on a caption for Cailtyn last night, something that was both sweet and somewhat humiliating, but ultimately, a self-real...