Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Say What You Want, Playboy Throws One HELL of a Funeral!


And truly, what a great way to pay our respects to a man that could be smart, suave and an ..

Monday, October 16, 2017

Mad Maxine .. Beyond Thunderdome!


Starring YOU! If you could have survived the biological pandemic and GMO apocalypse!

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Gallagher Would Be Envious of Those Melons!


Had a hard time coming up with a title that wouldn't spoil the whole caption, but this is punchy!

Thursday, October 12, 2017

A Secretary with NO Ulterior Motive? Amazing!


I'm following an example from a recent previously posted caption and .. simplifying some things!

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Living a Simplified Lifestyle!


Who doesn't want to slim down their routines and live a simplified lifestyle ..

.. without complicated things to clutter up your space and your mind?

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

For Amber and Dee, EVERY Seat is a Bitch Seat!


Sometimes it is much easier to make a caption when the trader supplies a great photo!

Monday, October 2, 2017

Who Gamed Who? The Political Feminization of Josh!


When you create certain terms to make a case, make sure they can't be used against you!

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tweaking Those Unpredictable Nipples!


Well, I think I might let the title speak for itself. No other sales pitch need. Come inside for nipples!

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

A Swanky Yet Posh Wish You'd Probably Want Back!


Or maybe you wouldn't! She seems happier at the end of the caption than she did to start.

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sometimes It Takes Awhile to Accept the Inevitable!


Somehow, a one note joke became a much more poignant caption that I thought it would.

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Instant Alterations!


If you don't fit the clothes, the clothes will fit you ..almost immediately.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The Wedding Reception is Now Coming in Clearer! .. and an AMA!


I'd be much more inclined to attend weddings if they all turned out like this one!

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Wendell John, Hurricane Hunter!


Since New England is supposed to get some of Jose this week, why not move this on up!

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Spring Has Sprung Like an Enchanted Closet Filled with Colorful Female Clothing!


Not exactly one of Hemingway's best lines, but it certainly works well for a caption title ..

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The Hens Determine the True Pecking Order! A Blog Exclusive!


I don't think I've EVER made a caption like this one, and I haven't even had my pain meds yet!

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Bimbo or Something Else? Smart Enough to Know the Difference!


Or protagonist can tell, how about you? Come in and decide for yourself!

Thursday, September 7, 2017

3 Belmont Brothers ... or Was It 3 Belmont Sisters? Only Mom Knows For Sure!


And that's why you should your mom more often than to bring home dirty laundry!

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Victoria's Actual Secret .. A Caption Blog Exclusive!


Slip on something a bit more comfortable and come on in! What are you waiting for?

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Reggie Is NOT Buying the Whole Hypnosis Thing!


Madame Mentia says you have click on the picture to come inside and enjoy the caption!

Friday, September 1, 2017

Why Isn't Michael Turned On By the Body Swap?!?


Well, duh! Do we have to spell it out for everyone? Perhaps we do. Come inside, and we'll explain!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

What If Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Was a Hybrid?


Well, that was my thought, but since I didn't have an idea, the question seemed to be the title too!

Monday, August 28, 2017

'Hue' Do We Think We Are?


Originally thought about calling this, "There is no Dana, only Azul!" but I ain't 'fraid of no ghost!

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Car Trouble for Dee! And the Caption Inspiration For This Post!


Sometimes brevity can suck if you really, REALLY like an idea fleshed out. See inside!

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

A Walk in the Park Isn't Quite A Walk in the Park Anymore Once You Have Kids!


Having a child makes you see all sorts of different dynamics play out, and I am ..

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Killing Two Birds with Two Boobs!


That's not the title, is it? God knows I need to think things through before posting, amirite?

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Fit to Be Un-Tied!


One of my favorite black and white captions .. with many shades of femme gray inside!

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Boys Will Be Boys .. Ms Mentia Will Be the Voice of Reason!


Well, sometimes my mother means well, but something gets lost in the translation!

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Irony in a Funny Way, or Funny in an Ironic Way?


Or does that mean the same thing? Better get Alanis Morrissette on the phone! NOW UPDATED!

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Think Before You Take that Midnight Train .. Going Anywhere!


I am finally get over a rough patch of sickness, and my brain is rebelling by being extremely silly!

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Genderella and The New Wave of Reality TV


Lots of fun to be had when you watch unscripted Reality TV... the way Dee thinks it should be!

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Dude! You Got "The Treatment" Today! Totally Kewl!


It worked so much better than calling it, "The Sickness" I mean, who would be down with that?

Friday, August 4, 2017

The One About Sally Bend Starring in a Meta Caption With Another Author!


Well, something is definitely better than nothing I guess. When in doubt, go meta!

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Swap Class Pre-Requisites! A Caption from Olivia Lovely!


Sorry,  but I've been a bit under the weather. Here's a recent fun caption I received from Olivia!

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Now *I* Am In Control, Joanna!


Yes, you. Joanna Cale .. if THAT is your real name! Well, it is going to be NOW!

Sunday, July 30, 2017

A Big Stuffed Bear for the Hair Apparent!


You have to watch out for the Fashion Police most of all. Instead of a ticket, YOU GOT SERVED!

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Welcome to the Opportunity of a Lifetime, Ladies!


A bit of an experiment for me, with a different POV .. "Now it's dark. Don't you fuckin' look at me!"

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Pollywogs, Shellbacks, and Mermaids(?) .. OH MY!


You don't HAVE be in the Navy to understand this caption, but it does help! Learn more inside!

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Can You Prove that Evil Is Hereditary? I Can Answer that Question


I guarantee that the first 20 words or so of this caption are 100 percent true! Some others as well!

Thursday, July 20, 2017

I Wish I Could ... At This Private School!


Words really do matter when you make wishes, especially when simultaneous wishes ...

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Well, You'll Never Have to Mow the Lawn Again!


Well, if perverted lawn ornaments weren't allowed, I definitely couldn't have a pool either!

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Chillin' in Mrs. Mentia's Pool While She's Away



Thank goddess you didn't eat right before swimming, or you'd get a cramp or something!

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

The Battle of the Bigger Room!


You really need to keep updating your GPS position, or bad (good?) things might happen!

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Drink Your Worries Away!


Something sweet from Dee Mentia? Yeah, right! We'd been tricked by you before!

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Dr. Mentia's Couples Therapy .. The Repost!


Perhaps you saw Belladonna's story based on this caption? Come inside and see the original post.

Monday, July 3, 2017

The First Rule of "Fight Like a Dude" Club is ...


not to talk about "Fight Like a Dude" Club .. duh? What's the second rule? Come inside and find out!

Saturday, July 1, 2017

The Compulsory Wish .. Guest Caption from Feargas!


When you want to celebrate your birthday .. in style!